The Big Day – Chance The Rapper’s new album released today!

Chance the Rapper released his debut album The Big Day today (July 26) and is currently the 2nd highest trending topic in Canada.

The album is filled with a guest of contributors: Bon Iver, Nicki Minaj, Death Cab, Shawn Mendes, Gucci Mane, Randy Newman, CocRosie, and Timbaland just to name a lot…lol.

The Big Day Track List

1. “All Day Long (feat. John Legend)”
2. “Do You Remember (Ft. Ben Gibbard)”
3. “Eternal (feat. Smino)”
4. “Hot Shower (Ft MadeinTyo and DaBaby)”
5. “We Go High”
6. “I Got You (Always and Forever)”
7. “Photo Ops (Skit)”
8. “Roo (feat. Taylor Bennett)”
9. “The Big Day (feat. Francis And The Lights and Justin Veron)”
10. “Let’s Go on the Run”
11. “Handsome (Ft. Megan Thee Stallion)”
12. “Big Fish ( Ft. Gucci Mane)”
13. “Ballin Flossin ( Ft. Shawn Mendes)”
14. “4 Quarters in the Black (Skit)”
15. “5 Year Plan”
16. “Get a Bag”
17. “Slide Around (Ft. Nicki Minaj)”
18. “Sun Come Down”
19. “Found a Good One (Single No More)”
20. “Town on the Hill”
21. “Our House (Skit)”
22. “Zanies and Fools (Ft. Nicki Minaj)”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Start typing and press Enter to search